Today is 2018-12-11, Welcome to the web ANHUI WODE VALVE MANUFACTURE CO.,LTD Website: ahwode.com

Industry dynamic

Parsing the valve and valve spring

Font Size: [Big][Mid][Small] 2015-9-16    Views: 545    
Do the owners, detailed understanding of sales practices in the knowledge, the more the better, here to help you understand the effect of valve and valve spring, all know that the engine is on take in air and fuel mixture into the engine cylinder combustion explosion to generate the power, and then burned exhaust fumes, and agency is in charge of the four stroke engine intake and exhaust valve.
Do the owners, detailed understanding of sales practices in the knowledge, the more the better, here to help you understand the effect of valve and valve spring, all know that the engine is on take in air and fuel mixture into the engine cylinder combustion explosion to generate the power, and then burned exhaust fumes, and agency is in charge of the four stroke engine intake and exhaust valve.
Valve is one of the engine internal important parts, the valve can be divided into intake valve and exhaust valve, it looks like the horn shape. Inlet valve is responsible for the air into the intake manifold and fuel mixture high alloy steel, STELLITE material such as tungsten cobalt chromium alloy steel is made character. Valve springs for the most part by the carbon in the chrome vanadium steel wire manufactured or silicon chromium steel wire, spring has sufficient rigidity and fatigue resistance, to withstand frequent compression load and maintain proper tension.


Return
Print
[Top]

Homepage

Process flow

Product

About us

Information

Online enquiry

Contact us

Customer service
telephone:
0553-8118222

请扫描二维码
打开手机站

欢迎光临我们公司网站 安徽沃德气门制造有限公司 网址: ahwode.com

行业动态

解析气门和气门弹簧作用

文字:[大][中][小] 2015-9-16    浏览次数:3543    
       做了车主,了解汽车知识多多益善,这里帮助大家了解气门和气门弹簧的作用,都知道引擎是靠吸进空气和油料混合后进入引擎汽缸内燃烧爆炸来产生动力,然后再排出燃烧过的废气,而掌管四行程引擎进气与排气的机构就是气门。 

       做了车主,了解汽车知识多多益善,这里帮助大家了解气门和气门弹簧的作用,都知道引擎是靠吸进空气和油料混合后进入引擎汽缸内燃烧爆炸来产生动力,然后再排出燃烧过的废气,而掌管四行程引擎进气与排气的机构就是气门。         

       气门是引擎内部相当重要的零件之一,气门分为进气门与排气门,它的外观类似喇叭的形状。进气门是负责空气进入进气歧管和燃油混合高级耐热合金钢,STELLITE钴铬钨合金钢等材质制成。气门弹簧则大多由中碳铬钒钢丝或硅铬钢丝制造而成,使弹簧拥有足够的刚性和抗疲劳强度,以承受频繁的压缩负载及保持合适的弹力。

返回上一步
打印此页
[向上]

网站首页

工艺流程

产品展示

公司介绍

资讯动态

在线询单

联系我们

在线客服
咨询电话:
0553-8118222

请扫描二维码
打开手机站