Today is 2020-9-21, Welcome to the web ANHUI WODE VALVE MANUFACTURE CO.,LTD Website: ahwode.com

Industry dynamic

Automotive engine valve manufacturing experts

Font Size: [Big][Mid][Small] 2015-9-16    Views: 908    
    Valve industry leading enterprises, the market share of the third industry company specializes in automobile engine exhaust door production and sales, is one of the leading enterprises of domestic engine valve industry, the market share in the third industry, models totaled more than ten thousand kinds of products. Customers include cummins wood, wood, tin, such as weichai nearly 20 domestic famous vehicle and host manufacturers. Export products covering Europe, the United States and Japan cars most of the models.
Valve industry development prospects, the company's future growth space is large
In 2013 China's automobile production, sales reached 2211.68 and 21.9841 million respectively, year-on-year growth of 13.53% and 13.53% respectively. According to the China association of automobile manufacturers, in 2014 China's auto production and sales will break through 24 million, about 8.5% year-on-year growth, the future development of China's auto industry can still be period, and positively related to the automobile production valve requirements. Based on this, we keep predicting 2014 to 2015, the company's products target market capacity is 651.65 million, 668.86 million, after the market is offering for the expansion of the company production capacity (45 million) 14 times, the future market space is still large.
The company a competitive advantage, it should be a sustained growth in the future
Companies in the technology level, product quality, management mode has prominent advantages. The company has industry-leading technology level, the product has obtained the ISO/TS16949 international automobile industry quality system and cummins, big wood is famous at home and abroad, such as hosts, strict certification; Involved in making the JB/T 6012.2 2008, GB/T 23337-2009 valve industry such as the national standards; Company management experience, the core management in department office is close to or more than two decades; The company has a unique flexible production mode and the MMES advanced production management system, to ensure the company the advantage of flexible production scheduling; Since 2003 the company's products involved in military vehicles engine field, demonstrated the company's products is excellent; Company in 2013 for caterpillar international engineering machinery supporting business, a leader in the future will be rapid development in the high-end engineering machinery products market. Multiple advantages to ensure the company's future growth.
The profit forecast and valuation
Assume that issuing new shares to 23 million shares, we forecast the total equity diluted 2013-2015 earnings per share were 0.4, 0.4, 0.5 yuan. Contrast comparable company valuations, we think that give the firm a 17 to 19 times earnings in 2014 is reasonable, the value of the corresponding reasonable interval between 8.5 to 9.5 yuan.
Risk tip: overseas market risk; Trade friction risk; Rising cost of raw materials such as risk; Energy supply and transportation risks.


Return
Print
[Top]

Homepage

Process flow

Product

About us

Information

Online enquiry

Contact us

Customer service
telephone:
0553-8118222

请扫描二维码
打开手机站

欢迎光临我们公司网站 安徽沃德气门制造有限公司 网址: ahwode.com

行业动态

汽车发动机气门行业的制造专家

文字:[大][中][小] 2015-9-16    浏览次数:975    
      气门行业龙头企业,市占率行业第三公司主业是汽车发动机进排气门的生产和销售,是国内发动机气门行业的龙头企业之一,市场占有率位于行业第三,产品型号总计达一万多种。客户包括康明斯、大柴、锡柴、潍柴等近20家国内著名整车及主机制造厂商。出口产品覆盖欧、美、日车系大部分机型。
       气门行业发展前景广阔,公司未来增长空间大
       2013年我国汽车产、销量分别达到2211.68和2198.41万辆,同比分别增长13.53%和14.34%。根据中国汽车工业协会预测,2014年我国汽车产、销量均将突破2400万辆,同比增速约为8.5%,未来我国汽车行业发展仍可期,而气门需求与汽车产销量正相关。基于此,我们保守预测2014-2015年公司产品目标市场容量为65165万支、66886万支,这一市场是公司募投扩建后产能(4500万支)的14倍,可见公司未来市场空间仍较大。
       公司竞争优势明显,未来持续增长可期
       公司在技术水平、产品质量、管理模式等方面优势突出。公司拥有行业领先的工艺水平,产品取得了ISO/TS16949国际汽车工业质量体系和康明斯、大柴等国内外著名主机厂严格的认证;参与制定了JB/T 6012.2-2008、GB/T 23337—2009等气门行业国家标准;公司管理层经验丰富,核心管理层人均在司任职接近或超过二十年;公司拥有独特的柔性生产模式和先进的MMES生产管理系统,保证了公司灵活生产调度的优势;公司产品自2003年起介入军用汽车发动机领域,彰显了公司产品的精良;公司2013年成功开拓了卡特彼勒等国际工程机械巨头配套业务,未来将会在高端工程机械产品市场快速发展。多重优势确保公司未来持续增长。
盈利预测与估值
       假定发行新股为2300万股,我们预测公司总股本摊薄后2013-2015年的每股收益为0.4、0.5、0.57元。对照可比公司估值,我们认为给予公司2014年17-19倍市盈率比较合理,对应合理的价值区间8.5 到9.5 元之间。

       风险提示 :海外市场风险;贸易摩擦风险;原材料等成本上升风险;能源供应和交通运输风险 。

返回上一步
打印此页
[向上]

网站首页

工艺流程

产品展示

公司介绍

资讯动态

在线询单

联系我们

在线客服
咨询电话:
0553-8118222

请扫描二维码
打开手机站