Today is 2020-9-21, Welcome to the web ANHUI WODE VALVE MANUFACTURE CO.,LTD Website: ahwode.com

Industry dynamic

Intake valve and exhaust valve

Font Size: [Big][Mid][Small] 2015-9-16    Views: 575    
       What is the engine timing system?
Timing system is an important part of valve-train engines, is one of the important factors that guarantee engine breathe easier. Timing system by controlling the valve open and close time, accurate implementation timing corresponding inlet valve and exhaust valve opening and closing, to timely plenty of fresh air into the cylinder, gas cylinder in time, to ensure that the engine is normal, the power output of good performance.
Timing system components
At present, most of the engine timing system of the main working process is: through the chain or belt drive the CAM motion by the crankshaft, rotating the top air door tappet CAM working face, and then drive to the cylinder valve movement, so as to realize the valve is opened; After the CAM face rotation, the valve will be under the action of valve spring return, which the valve is closed.
Timing belt and timing chain which one is better?
Transmission of timing system is divided into two kinds of timing chain and timing belt, a lot of people are concerned about what kind of drive mode better. Timing belt has been applied in the engine for a long time, mature technology, low cost, low noise, but require regular inspection and maintenance, generally 5 ~ 100000 km will need to be replaced. Timing chain has compact structure, high transmission power, reliability and high wear resistance, life-long free maintenance etc, but relative to the traditional timing belt, the noise is generally larger. If you can't determine the timing belt replacement cycle, can will be subject to the maintenance period stipulated in the auto makers. Auto makers from different types of the maintenance cycle is not specified in exactly the same, specific replacement cycle with automakers requirements shall prevail. But everything is not absolute. With the progress of technology, some car has used the mute tooth shape chain, its noise and even lower than the timing belt. Believe the timing chain widely used will bring more convenience for the majority of car users.
Tooth shape silent chain
Currently, the main common timing chain is divided into the sleeve roller chain and chain of two types of tooth profile. Among them, the roller chain is affected by its inherent structure, the rotation noise relative timing belt will be more obvious, a corresponding larger driving resistance and inertia. We usually commonly known as the "silent chain" of the tooth shape structural design, when driving into the softer, less impact, running more smoothly, and it does not produce noise roller chain structure, therefore, on the noise level of performance is more superior to traditional timing belt.


Return
Print
[Top]

Homepage

Process flow

Product

About us

Information

Online enquiry

Contact us

Customer service
telephone:
0553-8118222

请扫描二维码
打开手机站

欢迎光临我们公司网站 安徽沃德气门制造有限公司 网址: ahwode.com

行业动态

进气门和排气门

文字:[大][中][小] 2015-9-16    浏览次数:1406    
       何为发动机“正时系统”?
       正时系统是发动机配气机构的重要组成部分,是保障发动机呼吸顺畅的重要因素之一。正时系统通过控制气门的开闭时刻,准确地实现定时开启和关闭相应的进气门和排气门,使充足的新鲜空气得以及时进入气缸,废气得以及时排出气缸,从而保证发动机具有正常、良好的动力输出表现。
正时系统执行元件
       目前,大多数发动机正时系统的主要工作过程是:由曲轴通过链条或者皮带带动凸轮轴运转,通过凸轮工作面的旋转顶压气门挺杆,进而推动气门向气缸内运动,从而实现气门被打开;在凸轮工作面旋转之后,气门会在气门弹簧的作用下回位,从而气门被关闭。
       正时皮带和正时链条哪一种更好?
       正时系统的传动件分为正时链条和正时皮带两种,很多人都关心到底哪种传动形式更好一些。正时皮带已在发动机中应用很长时间,技术成熟,成本较低,噪音较小,但需要定期检查和维护,一般5~10万公里就需要更换。正时链条具有结构紧凑、传递功率高、可靠性与耐磨性高、终身免维护等显著优点,但相对传统的正时皮带来说,其噪音一般稍大一些。如果不能确定正时皮带更换周期,可以以汽车厂商所规定的保养周期为准。不同车型汽车厂商所规定的保养周期不完全相同,具体更换周期以汽车厂商要求为准。但什么事情都不是绝对的。随着技术的进步,目前有些汽车上采用了齿形静音链条,其噪音甚至低于正时皮带。相信这种正时链条的广泛使用将为广大汽车用户带来更多便利。
       齿形静音链条

       目前,常见的正时链条主要分为套筒滚子链条和齿形链条两种类型。其中,滚子链条受到其先天结构的影响,转动噪音相对正时皮带会更为明显,传动阻力和惯性也会相应较大。我们通常俗称的“静音链条”采用了齿形结构设计,传动时入齿更柔和,冲击更小,运转也更加平稳,加之其并没有会产生噪音的链条滚子结构,因此,在噪音水平表现上要更优于传统正时皮带。

返回上一步
打印此页
[向上]

网站首页

工艺流程

产品展示

公司介绍

资讯动态

在线询单

联系我们

在线客服
咨询电话:
0553-8118222

请扫描二维码
打开手机站